New Album



Twin Canyon follows the trajectories of life within North Vancouver’s Lynn and Seymour Canyons, where Jeremy Appleton has spent the last six years. Life funnels through these canyons; urban meets remote, relationships are formed and dissolved.

Track List

1) It's a Thousand Degrees
2) Collapsed Lung (feat. Etienne Tremblay and Bob Sumner)
3) Seymour
4) Sea to Sea Hills (feat. Jessica Leger)
5) To Live
6) Lynn
7) Indiana Sunrise (feat. Jessica Leger)
8) Sinking Ships (feat. Debra-Jean Creelman)
9) Creek Song


Jeremy Appleton - Bass, Guitar, Piano
Cole Schmidt - Guitar
Ben Brown - Drums
Tyson Naylor - Keys, Piano
Dominic Conway - Saxophone
Jessica Leger - Vocals
Debra-Jean Creelman - Vocals
Bob Sumner - Vocals
Etienne Tremblay - Vocals


All songs composed by Jeremy Appleton
All lyrics written by Jessica Leger, Debra-Jean Creelman, Bob Sumner, Etienne Tremblay
Recorded at Fader Mountain Sound (Vancouver), Afterlife Studios (Vancouver), Sun Eagle Studio (Galiano Is.)
Engineered by Paul Shepherd. Additional engineering by Brendan Guy, Erik Nielsen, Georges Couling 
Mixed by Shawn Cole
Mastered by Brock McFarlane (CPS Mastering)
Photography by Ashley Drody
Artwork by Jeremy Crowle
Website by Graphic Properties Inc.


Twin Canyon Music Photo Gallery


04-07-2017 ::: Album Review by Divide and Conquer
12-19-2016 ::: Vinyl has arrived!!! Email for details
12-19-2016 ::: 'Sinking Ships' Release
12-19-2016 ::: 'Sea to Sea Hills' Release
09-26-2016 ::: Twin Canyon - Album Release
09-26-2016 ::: Indiana Sunrise Single Release
07-15-2016 ::: Collapsed Lung Single Release